Curves

 

Le Havre (France) – August 4th, 2007

 

IMG_0237

~ by Niko on September 6, 2007.

One Response to “Curves”

  1. Hey Niko,

    What an awesome picture this is! I hope it won’t offend you but I feel a strong connection to you, photographically speaking. Also, thank you for adding my blog in your blogroll. I just wanted to let you know that I actually moved my blog to wordpress, and so my address is:
    http://www.janwiersmaphotoexpo.wordpress.com

    Hope to see more of your inspiring work!
    Greetings,
    Jan

Leave a Reply

